Ball n’ Chain

Good morning all you early risers out there! Today I get to share with you one of my favorite projects thus far. Rachael, of Lace and Likes, came to me with this idea of an inspiration wedding shoot that centered around motorcycles, bohemia and Native American culture. I looked at her (like any best friend looks at her best friend who just blew your mind) and said, “Alright, sounds crazy, let’s do it.” Lucky for me, she asked me to do the paper goods! So here are a couple good lookin’ babes in a shoot called “ball n’ chain” by Lace and Likes featured on Ruffled Blog. You can see most of the pictures on the blog, but here are a few, mostly of my work. Photos by Tyler Branch Photo.

I also have like ten other projects I need to tell you about, so come back soon!

(I told you it’s going to be an exciting year!)

ball-chains-shoot-072

ball-chains-shoot-061

ball-chains-shoot-059

ball-chains-shoot-058

ball-chains-shoot-057

ball-chains-shoot-055

ball-chains-shoot-056

 

Leave a Reply

